Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main Office

The University of the West Indies Press
7a Gibraltar Hall Road
Mona, Kingston 7
JAMAICA, WEST INDIES
Tel: (876) 702-4082/ 977-2659
Fax: (876) 977-2660
Email: uwipress@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs Nadine Buckland
Acting General Manager


Acquisitions

Ms Althea Brown
Assistant Acquisitions Editor
althea.brown04@uwimona.edu.jm


Marketing and Sales

uwipress.mktg@uwimona.edu.jm
Tel: (876) 876-260-4643 or (876) 283-5388


Ms Karen Smith
Acting Marketing Manager
karen.smith03@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs Khelee Williams Gardiner
Marketing Officer
khelee.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

IT Officer
Ms Ajonelle Solomon
uwipress.itadmin@uwimona.edu.jm

Finance

Mrs Nadine Buckland
Finance, Rights, IT Manager
nadine.buckland@uwimona.edu.jm
Skype address: bucklandnd
Tel: (876) 449-9448


Ms Vanessa Parnell
Business Intern
uwipress.payables@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms Marcia Green
Administrative Assistant
uwipress.adminassist@uwimona.edu.jm
Tel: (876) 354-3935

JOURNALS

Caribbean Quarterly

Dr Kimberly Robinson
Editor
kimberly.robinson@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms Keilah Mills
Assistant Editor
keilah.mills@uwimona.edu.jm


Right and Permissions
You are advised to submit request here.