Our Staff

Joseph B. Powell

General Manager

Tel: (876) 977-2659/ 702-4082

Email: joseph.powell@uwimona.edu.jm

Skype address: josephbpowell

Nadine Buckland

Finance Manager(Rights & Permissions)

Tel: (876) 977-2659/702-4082

Email:nadine.buckland@uwimona.edu.jm

Skype address: bucklandnd

Donna Muirhead

Marketing & Sales Manager

Tel: (876) 977-2659 / 702-4082

Email:donna.muirhead@uwimona.edu.jm

Skype address: donna.muirhead1

Karen Smith

Marketing and Sales Assistant

Tel: (876) 977-2659/702-4082

Email:karen.smith03@uwimona.edu.jm

Khelee Williams

Marketing Officer

Tel: (876) 977-2659/702-4082

Email:khelee.williams@uwimona.edu.jm

Herleth Thompson

Accounts Payable Officer

Tel: (876) 977-2659/702-4082

Email:herleth.thompson02@uwimona.edu.jm

Jodie McBean

Accountant

Tel: (876) 977-2659/702-4082

Email:jodie.mcbean02@uwimona.edu.jm

Jean Honeyghan 

Publishing Assistant

Tel: (876) 977-2659/702-4082

Email:jean.honeyghan@uwimona.edu.jm

English